Dean's Office Staff
Anne Carroll
Interim Dean
Office: Sweigart Hall 217
Phone: (609) 896-5152
Email: carroll@rider.edu
  Jean Cherney
Academic Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Office: Sweigart Hall 258
Phone: (609) 895-5557
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jcherney@rider.edu
John J. Farrell
Assistant Dean
Office: Sweigart Hall 249
Phone: (609) 895-5776
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jfarrell@rider.edu
Wilda Bleakley
Executive Secretary
Office: Sweigart Hall 215
Phone: (609) 896-5152
Fax: (609) 896-5255
Email: wbleakle@rider.edu
Anne Mandel
Associate Director of Career Services
Assistant to Dean of CBA
Office: Sweigart Hall 253
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7550
Fax: (609) 895-5639
Email: amandel@rider.edu
Barbara A. Damico
Administrative Associate
Office: Sweigart Hall 276
Phone: (609) 896-5170
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: bdamico@rider.edu
Laura Seplaki
Associate Director, CDLS and Director, LDP
Office: Sweigart Hall 250
Phone: (609) 895-5791
Fax: (609) 896-5255
Email: lseplaki@rider.edu
Sallie Gordon
Administrative Specialist
Office: Sweigart Hall 351
Phone: (609) 896-5032
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: sgordon@rider.edu
Diane C. Bednarski
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Sweigart Hall 348
Phone: (609) 896-5341
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: dbednarski@rider.edu
Mariann Ubry
Administriative Associate
Office: Sweigart 370
Phone: (609) 895-5502
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: mubry@rider.edu
Jaime Smith Hall
Academic Coordinator
Office: Sweigart Hall 214
Phone: (609) 896-5293
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jhall@rider.edu
Joanne Wetherbee
Administrative Specialist
Office: Sweigart Hall 238
Phone: (609) 896-5051
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jwetherbee@rider.edu