Faculty

Rider faculty from the Accounting, Computer Information Systems, and Law and Justice programs, as well as a large contingent of corporate practitioners, will serve as instructors. Some are listed below.

Dr. William Amadio
Professor, Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
Office: Sweigart Hall 368
Phone: 609-896-5254
Email: amadio@rider.edu

Dr. Margaret O'Reilly-Allen
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 350
Phone: (609) 895-5505
Email: oreillyallen@rider.edu 
Dr. Dorothy A. McMullen
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 314
Phone: (609) 895-5518
Email: mcmullen@rider.edu
Dr. Larry M. Prober
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 365
Phone: (609) 895-5525
Email: prober@rider.edu
Dr. J. Drew Procaccino
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 315
Phone: (609) 896-5259
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: procaccinod@rider.edu 
Dr. Maria H. Sanchez
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 330
Phone: (609) 895-5582
Email: msanchez@rider.edu
Arthur R. Taylor
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 305
Phone: (609) 895-5514
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: ataylor@rider.edu

Paul Zikmund
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:
pzikmund@rider.edu