Faculty

C. Emmanuel Ahia, Ph.D., J.D.
Professor and Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling and Ed.S. programs
Office: Memorial 202E
Phone: (609) 896-5339
Fax: (609) 896-5362
Email: eahia@rider.edu
Juleen Buser
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 202L
Phone: (609) 895-5486
Fax: (609) 896-5362
Email: jbuser@rider.edu
Trevor Buser
Associate Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 202-M
Phone: (609) 896-7750
Fax: (609) 896-5362
Email: tbuser@rider.edu
Terry Pertuit
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 202K
Phone: (609) 895-5449
Email: tpertuit@rider.edu

Christina Hamme Peterson 
Associate Professor and Director of School Counseling and Coaching programs
Office: 202 Memorial Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5487
Fax: (609) 896-5362
Email: cpeterson@rider.edu

Nancy G. Westburg
Professor
Office: Memorial 202F
Phone: (609) 895-5406
Fax: (609) 896-5362
Email: westburg@rider.edu