Faculty & Staff
Dr. Pamela A. Brown
Professor and Chair of Communication and Journalism
Office: Fine Arts 232
Phone: (609) 896-5107
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: brownp@rider.edu
    Dr. Aaron J. Moore
Associate Professor of Journalism
Director of Internship Program
Office: Fine Arts 227
Phone: (609) 896-5089
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: amoore@rider.edu
Dr. David Dewberry
Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Fine Arts 226
Phone: (609) 895-5624
Fax: (609) 895-5772
Email: ddewberry@rider.edu
  Dr. Allison Weidhaas
Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 225
Phone: (609) 896-5106
Fax: (609) 895-5772
Email: aweidhaas@rider.edu

Dr. Bosah Ebo
Professor of Communication
Director of Multicultural Program
Office: Fine Arts 216
Phone: (609) 896-5105
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: ebo@rider.edu
  Dr. Nancy Wiencek
Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 236
Phone: (609) 895-5420
Fax: (609) 895-5772
Email: nwiencek@rider.edu
Dr. Sheena Howard
Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Fine Arts 222
Phone: (609) 895-5659
Fax: (609) 895-5772
Email: showard@rider.edu
  Dr. Yun Xia
Professor of Communication
Office: Fine Arts 238
Phone: (609) 895-5489
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: yxia@rider.edu
Dr. Barry Janes
Professor of Communication
Office: Fine Arts 220
Phone: (609) 895-5594
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: janes@rider.edu
Jessi Franko
Assistant to the MABC
Office: Fine Arts 241
Phone: (609)896-5000 x5751
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: jfranko@rider.edu