Faculty
Dr. Jack Sullivan
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 327
Phone: (609) 895-5573
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: sullivanja@rider.edu
  Ms. Rebecca Basham
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 332
Phone: (609) 896-5296
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rbasham@rider.edu
Deirdre Bova
Adjunct Instructor
Email: dbova@rider.edu
Richard Butsch
Chairperson  of Sociology; Professor of Sociology, American Studies, and Film & Media Studies
Office: Fine Arts 279
Phone: 609-895-5450       
Email: butsch@rider.edu
James Castagnera
Associate Professor
Office: MLIB 120
Phone: 609-896-5035
Email: castagne@rider.edu
Dr. Matthew Boyd Goldie
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 336
Phone: (609) 895-5586
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mgoldie@rider.edu
Dr. Robert Good
Professor and Chairperson of Philosophy
Office: NAB 116
Phone: 609-895-5587
Email: good@rider.edu
Joseph Gowaskie
Professor
Office: NAB 101
Phone: 609-895-5460
Email: gowaskie@rider.edu
 Dr. Mickey Hess
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 325
Phone: (609) 895-5571
Email: mhess@rider.edu
Dr. Cynthia Lucia
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 329
Phone: (609) 896-5206
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: clucia@rider.edu
Dr. Katherine Maynard
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 322
Phone: (609) 895-5575
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: maynard@rider.edu
Dr. Jonathan Millen
Associate Dean for the Liberal Arts
Office: FA 207B
Phone: (609) 895-5789
Email: millen@rider.edu
Dr. Vanita Neelakanta
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 331
Phone: (609) 895-5581
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: vneelakanta@rider.edu
Dr. Carol Jean Nicholson
Professor of Philosophy
Office: North Hall 118
Phone: 609-895-5445
Email: nicholson@rider.edu
Dr. Pearlie-Mae Peters
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 337
Phone: (609) 895-5566
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: petersp@rider.edu
Dr. Erica I. Rubine
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Lawrenceville Campus
Phone: (609) 896-5000
Email: erubine@rider.edu
Raymond Setters
Professor of English and American Studies
Office: Fine Arts 313
Phone: (609) 896-5145
Email: rsetters@rider.edu
  Barry Truchil
Associate Professor I, Sociology, American Studies, Law & Justice, BHP
Office: FA 248
Phone: (609) 895-5467
Email: truchil@rider.edu
Stacey Zerilli
Professor of Fine Arts and American Studies
 Office: Fine Arts 319
Email: szerilli@rider.edu