Faculty
Dr. Lan Ma Nygren
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 369
Phone: (609) 895-5533
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: lnygren@rider.edu
 Dr. J. Drew Procaccino
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 315
Phone: (609) 896-5259
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: procaccinod@rider.edu
Dr. Lauren B. Eder
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 371
Phone: (609) 895-5521
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: eder@rider.edu
Dr. Jia Shen
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 317
Phone: (609) 895-5535
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jiashen@rider.edu
Dr. James W. Dailey
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 313
Phone: (609) 895-5553
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: jwd@rider.edu
Arthur R. Taylor
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 305
Phone: (609) 895-5514
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: ataylor@rider.edu
Dr. William J. Amadio
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 368
Phone: (609) 896-5254
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: amadio@rider.edu
 Carol A. Johnson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 307
Phone: (609) 895-5645
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: johnson@rider.edu

Dr. Biju Mathew
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 375
Phone: (609) 895-5551
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: mathew@rider.edu