Global Supply Chain Management Faculty

Rider University‚Äôs Global Supply Chain Management program features full-time faculty members from a variety of academic disciplines, reflecting the broad and interdisciplinary aspects of supply chain management.  Additionally, a number of adjunct faculty members with years of professional experience in supply chain management teach selected courses.  Their combined expertise exposes our students to both the real-world and theoretical components of this specialization.

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Lauren Eder
Office: Sweigart Hall 371

Phone: (609) 895 5521
Email: eder@rider.edu
  Dr. Tan Miller
Office: Sweigart Hall 377

Phone: (609) 895 5517
Email: tmiller@rider.edu
Dr. Cengiz Haksever
Office: Sweigart Hall 359

Phone: (609) 895 5476
Email: haksever@rider.edu
  Dr. Cindy Newman
Office: Sweigart Hall 352

Phone: (609) 895 5512
Email: cnewman@rider.edu
Dr. Linguo Gong
Office: Sweigart Hall 318

Phone: (609) 895 5532
Email: lgong@rider.edu
  Dr. Peter Zhu
Office: Sweigart Hall 358

Phone: (609) 895 5528
Email: yuzhu@rider.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Mr. Joe Di Raddo
Supply Chain Consultant

Phone: (908) 566 5189
Email: jo27di24@aol.com
  Mr. Bob Nardone
Supply Chain Consultant

Phone: (973) 303 6924
Email: robert.nardone@scguidance.com

Mr. Robert Murray
Chairman, REM Associates of Princeton, Inc

Phone: (609) 275 4444
Email: rem.murray@remassoc.com
  Dr. Emmanuel Peters
Director, Worldwide Transportation Process and Technology, Johnson & Johnson

Phone: (732) 562 3693
Email: epeters3@its.jnj.com