Faculty
Dr. Margaret O'Reilly-Allen
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 350
Phone: (609) 895-5505
Email: oreillyallen@rider.edu
Dr. Kathleen Dunne
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 354
Phone: (609) 895-5540
Email: dunne@rider.edu
Dr. Dorothy A. McMullen
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 314
Phone: (609) 895-5518
Email: mcmullen@rider.edu
Dr. Obeua S. Persons
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 345
Phone: (609) 895-5475
Email: persons@rider.edu
Dr. Larry M. Prober
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 365
Phone: (609) 895-5525
Email: prober@rider.edu
Alan R. Sumutka
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 327
Phone: (609) 896-5193
Email: sumutka@rider.edu
Dr. Donald Evans Wygal Sr.
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 344
Phone: (609) 895-5543
Email: wygal@rider.edu

Dr. Mary Elizabeth Haywood-Sullivan
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 309
Phone: (609) 895-5544
Email: msullivan@rider.edu
Dr. Maria H. Sanchez
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 330
Phone: (609) 895-5582
Email: msanchez@rider.edu
Dr. Sherry Li
Assistant Professor II
Office: Sweigart Hall 332
Phone: (609) 896-7731
Email: fanli@rider.edu
Dr. Evelyn McDowell
Assistant Professor I
Office: Sweigart Hall 331
Phone: (609) 895-5712
Email: emcdowell@rider.edu
Nandini Chandar
Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 347
Phone: (609) 895-5523
Email: nchandar@rider.edu