YOU MAY COURSE SELECT ON OR AFTER YOUR ASSIGNED DATE AND TIME, BUT NOT BEFORE.

The Registrar’s office offers on-line course selection for all Rider students. 

All undergraduate day students as well as all Westminster students are required to see an advisor before course selection.  Make an appointment to see your advisor as soon as possible – don’t wait until your day to course select!  Your advisor must “green-light” you on the web so that you will be able to course select on-line.

On-line course selection will begin at 7:00am every day of registration, and registration dates are based on whether you have priority scheduling or based on the number of credits you have earned through the end of the Summer 2 2015 term.  Walk-in course selection will only be available Monday through Friday from 8:30am until 5:00pm.

Please call the Registrar’s Office at (609) 896-5066 or (609) 921-7100 ext. 8225 with any questions regarding registration.

Spring 2016 Course Selection Schedule

Credits Earned
Credits earned includes all credits earned through the end of Summer 2, 2015,
Fall 2015 credits are not to be counted in this selection process.
Web Course Selection
Monday, October 19 7:00am All Resident Advisors, Athletes, College/School based Honors students & Rider Community Scholars, and Graduate Students
Tuesday, October 20 7:00am 105 or more credits earned
Wednesday, October 21 7:00am 95 or more credits earned
Thursday, October 22 7:00am 90 or more credits earned
Friday, October 23
7:00am
80 or more credits earned
Monday, October 26 7:00am 69 or more credits earned
Tuesday, October 27 7:00am 60 or more credits earned
Wednesday, October 28 7:00am 54 or more credits earned
Thursday, October 29 7:00am 39 or more credits earned
Friday, October 30
7:00am
31 or more credits earned
Monday, November 2 7:00am 27 or more credits earned
Tuesday, November 3 7:00am 24 or more credits earned
Wednesday, November 4 7:00am 1 or more credits earned
Thursday, November 5 7:00am 0 or more credits earned

Any student who does not course select by November 5 may do so through the first week of the Spring Semester.

ALL UNDERGRADUATE DAY-SCHOOL students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.

ALL WCC GRADUATE students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.