This slideshow is not enabled

YOU MAY COURSE SELECT ON OR AFTER YOUR ASSIGNED DATE AND TIME, BUT NOT BEFORE.

The Registrar’s office offers on-line course selection for all Rider students.

All undergraduate day students as well as all Westminster graduate students are required to see an advisor before course selection.  Make an appointment to see your advisor as soon as possible – don’t wait until your day to course select!  Your advisor must sign your course request form (and “green-light” you on the web so that you will be able to course select on-line.)

Registration dates are based on whether you have priority scheduling, or the number of credits you have earned through the January 2016 term.

On-line course selection will begin at 7:00 am every day of registration.

Walk-in course selection will only be available Monday through Friday from 8:30am until 5:00pm.

Please call the Lawrenceville Registrar’s Office at (609) 896-5066 or the Westminster Registrar’s office at (609) 921-7100 ext. 8225 with any questions regarding registration.

Fall 2016 Course Selection Schedule

Credits Earned
Credits earned includes all credits earned through the end of January Term 2016,
Spring 2016 credits are not to be counted in this selection process.
Web Course Selection
Monday, March 7
7:00am
All Resident Advisors, Athletes, College/School based Honors students & Rider Community Scholars, and Graduate Students
Tuesday, March 8
7:00am
90 or more credits earned
Wednesday, March 9
7:00am
75 or more credits earned
Thursday, March 10
7:00am
65 or more credits earned
Friday, March 11
7:00am
54 or more credits earned
Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 18 Spring Break – no new groups will be activated until Monday, March 21
Monday, March 21
7:00am
45 or more credits earned
Tuesday, March 22
7:00am
39 or more credits earned
Wednesday, March 23
7:00am
27 or more credits earned
Thursday, March 24
7:00am
16 or more credits earned
Friday, March 25
7:00am
15 or more credits earned
Monday, March 28
7:00am
12 or more credits earned
Tuesday, March 29
7:00am
0 or more credits earned

Any student who does not course select by March 29 may do so through the first week of the Fall Semester.

ALL UNDERGRADUATE DAY-SCHOOL students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.

ALL WCC GRADUATE students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.