This slideshow is not enabled

Spring Semester 2017 Academic Calendar – Lawrenceville Graduate

Day Date Description
Monday Jan. 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday Jan. 23 Classes begin
Monday – Friday Jan. 23 – Jan. 27 Schedule changes
Friday Jan. 27 Deadline for makeup of fall semester incomplete grades
Monday – Friday Jan. 30 – Feb. 3 Classes may be dropped
Monday – Friday Feb. 6 – Mar. 10 Withdrawal I, student discretion
Wednesday Feb. 15 Last day for filing application to graduate in May 2017
Wednesday Feb. 15 Graduate Education comprehensive examination application deadline for Spring 2017
Wednesday Mar. 1 Graduate students priority deadline for filing federal financial aid forms
Monday Mar. 6 Registration begins for fall semester
Monday – Friday Mar. 13 – Apr. 14 Withdrawal II, consent of instructor
Sunday – Sunday Mar. 12 – 19 Spring recess
Monday Mar. 20 Classes resume
Saturday Mar. 25 Graduate Education comprehensive examination
Monday – Friday Apr. 17 – Apr. 28 Withdrawal III, psychological or physiological incapacity
Thursday Apr. 27 Graduate Business and Graduate Liberal Arts classes end
Monday – Thursday May 1 – 4 Graduate Business and Graduate Liberal Arts final exams
Thursday May 4 Graduate Education classes end
Thursday May 11 Commencement
Thursday June 1 Last day for filing application to graduate in August 2017
Friday June 9 Deadline for makeup of spring semester incomplete grades

View information regarding course withdrawals and refunds.