Spring Semester 2016 – Business Administration
Day Date Description
Monday Jan. 25 Classes begin
Monday – Friday Feb. 8 – March 11 Withdrawal I – student discretion
Monday Feb. 15 Last day for filing application to graduate in May 2016
Tuesday March 1 Graduate students priority deadline for filing federal financial aid forms
Monday March 7 Course request period for fall semester
Saturday March 12 Spring recess begins (at close of classes)
Tuesday March 15 Second deferred-tuition payment due
Monday – Friday March 14 – April 15 Withdrawal II – consent of instructor
Monday March 21 Classes resume
Friday April 15 Third deferred-tuition payment due
Monday – Friday April 18 – 29 Withdrawal III – psychological or physiological incapacity
Saturday April 30 Spring semester classes end (at close of classes)
Monday May 2 Spring semester exams begin
Saturday May 7 Final exams end
Thursday May 12 Commencement
Wednesday June 1 Last day for filing application to graduate in Summer 2016

Please review The Source for the complete policy regarding withdrawals.