Mazzotti Leadership Committee

Kathleen Browne *
Academic Director, Teaching and Learning Center, and Assistant Provost 

DonnaJean Fredeen
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
(Mazzotti Leadership Committee Chair)

Jan Friedman-Krupnick
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs  

Angela Gonzalez-Walker
Assistant Dean, College of Continuing Studies 

Tamar Jacobson *
Chair Teacher Education 

Sharon Mirchandani *
Associate Professor, Music Theory & History, Westminster College of the Arts 

Denise Pinney
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Debbie Stasolla *
Associate Vice President, Planning, President’s Office

Robert Stoto
Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Affirmative Action 

* Past Mazzotti Awards Recipient