University Communications

John Lenox
Assistant Vice President
University Communications and Marketing
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7289
E-mail: jlenox@rider.edu

Buddy Losavio
Assistant Director, Creative Services
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7279
E-mail: rlosavio@rider.edu

Kristine Brown
Media Relations Director
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7260
Cell: 732-674-8939
E-mail: kbrown@rider.edu
  Peter Borg
Photographer
Office: Bart Luedeke Center 208
Phone: 609-895-5407
E-mail: borg@rider.edu
Cathy Carter-Romero
Director of Creative Services
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7278
E-mail: cromero@rider.edu

Dax Finley
Creative Services Manager
Westminster College of the Arts
Office: Williamson Hall 8215
Phone: 609-921-7100 ext. 8215
E-mail: dfinley@rider.edu

Aimee LaBrie
Communications Director
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7470
E-mail: alabrie@rider.edu
  Kathy Burd
Administrative Specialist
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609: 896-5192
E-mail: burd@rider.edu
Image of Anne SearsAnne Sears
Director of External Affairs
Westminster Choir College
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 ext. 8202
E-mail: sears@rider.edu
 Kathryn Ayash
Administrative Specialist
Westminster College of the Arts
Office: Williamson Hall 
Phone: 609-921-7100 ext. 8307
E-mail: ayashk@rider.edu

Adam Grybowski
Communications Manager
Office: Moore Library 127
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7290
E-mail: agrybowski@rider.edu