Development
Karin Seidel-Klim
Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: 609-896-5190
Fax: 609-896-5123
Email: kklim@rider.edu
  Steve Rudenstein
Associate Director of Major Gifts, Athletic Fundraising
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-5291
Email: srudenstein@rider.edu
Barbara Jacobs
Director, Donor Research and Relationship Management
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-895-5775
Email: jacobs@rider.edu
 Katharine A. Wadley
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Office: Williamson Hall, Room 7
Phone: 609-921-7100 ext 8213
Email: kwadley@rider.edu
Denise M. Pinney
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-5019
Email: dpinney@rider.edu
 Andrea N. Jarvis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-5219
Email: ajarvis@rider.edu
Liza Calisesi Maidens
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Office: Williamson Hall, Room 3
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8216
Email: lcalisesi@rider.edu
 Erin Montgomery
Administrative Specialist
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: (609) 896-7792
Fax: (609) 896-5366
Email: emontgomery@rider.edu
Pamela Mingle
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-7725
Email: pamingle@rider.edu
 Pamela Rivera
Adminstrative Specialist
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7030
Email: privera@rider.edu
Dan Pinto, CFP(R)
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Office: Moore Library 137
Phone: 609-896-5233
Email: dpinto@rider.edu